Weigh In 1

Today I weighed in at 311.6. That is 1.2 lbs down from my last weigh in. A loss is a loss so I will take it. This is one type of loss I can handle.

Today so far I’ve gone to two cemeteries to take some photos. I volunteered to do that. I thought it would be kinda fun. Actually, it’s not easy when you have no idea where in the cemetery the person is buried. It involves walking around to look so I figure it’s good exercise for me. Today I had three in one cemetery to take and one in another. I found the three ok…it took about an hour of searching. The other one I didn’t find so I will go back another time.

I’m going to do a little cleaning around the house and then go for a walk later. I’ve signed up for the Walk from Obesity 5K on Sept. 28. I need to get my walk on and work up to it again. Last year I could do a 5K okay…this year not so much. I could probably finish but would feel like I was dying. So I will be back later to report how far I walked.

Peace.

This entry was posted in Weigh In and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

